Firing Class

bullet resistance

Standard materials for our panic rooms

The bullet-proof standard materials for our Panic Rooms are certified according to VPAM PM2007 Class 4 and Class 6 and correspond to the protection from a Magnum (caliber .44) or the Kalaschnikow (AK 47). The following table shows the different classes between the VPAM and DIN EN 1522/1523.
Outside of the standard program, protection can also be implemented in higher ballistic classes or with blast-resistant properties.

Panikraum Widerstandsfähigkeit

Firing Class

WordPress Cookie Notice by Real Cookie Banner